On December 15th the following drivers all claimed to have finished 70% of their class leader in both our NEO 3 Hours of Bathurst as well as the Targa Virginia 3 hour event.

Nick Johnston

Liam Williams

Anders Dahl

Mike Theunissen

Roope Turkkila

Amjed Yamin


Big congratulations to these drivers for claiming the 2013 Super Sunday award! It’s really an outstanding effort to complete as much as 6 hours of racing in a time span of less than 10 hours!

Results from both races can be found here:

NEO 3H of Bathurst: http://members.iracing.com/membersite/member/EventResult.do?&subsessionid=9745718

Targa Virginia: http://members.iracing.com/membersite/member/EventResult.do?&subsessionid=9747754


Who knows if the Super Sunday format will return for 2014? 🙂